Page 32 of 33

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2012 6:58 pm
by Gaz
still 39. Is it just us clicking?

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2012 7:10 pm
by Sooty655
Gaz wrote:still 39. Is it just us clicking?

Probably. I gave up last month when it was clear I was the only one doing it on a daily basis. ~x(

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Fri Jun 22, 2012 7:24 pm
by Gaz
I always log on via that link, but, didn't today because the site's not working

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Fri Jun 22, 2012 7:46 pm
by RLN
6th \:D/

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2012 4:26 pm
by Gaz
20th :(

Weekend, nobody online

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2012 5:52 pm
by RLN
18th, and it is posted on the banner line as the site of the moment

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2012 6:20 pm
by Gaz
16th and rising!

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Mon Jun 25, 2012 12:45 pm
by Gaz
Or not!

17th, c'mon people!!

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Tue Jun 26, 2012 1:45 pm
by Gaz
16th, bit better

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Wed Jun 27, 2012 6:33 pm
by Gaz
17th :(

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2012 11:52 am
by Gaz
Still 17th, seemed to have found a level, by the looks of it

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Fri Jun 29, 2012 11:23 am
by Gaz
still 17

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Sat Jun 30, 2012 7:12 pm
by Gaz
18th :(

always dips at the weekend though

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Sun Jul 01, 2012 10:35 pm
by Gaz
holding at 18

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2012 12:10 pm
by Gaz
Still 18.

Who's still clicking?

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Tue Jul 03, 2012 2:02 pm
by Gaz
19 :(

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Wed Jul 04, 2012 8:14 pm
by Gaz
21st, this is getting depressing

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2012 2:49 pm
by Gaz
19th: Better!

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Mon Jul 23, 2012 4:06 pm
by Gaz
25 worse :(

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Tue Aug 07, 2012 8:51 pm
by RLN
29.

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 7:28 pm
by Hungry Haggis
Can't find IA on there tonght :(

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 9:42 pm
by RLN
No.6, HH. ;)

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 10:02 pm
by Hungry Haggis
Wasn't there when I looked 4 now

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Tue Nov 13, 2012 10:00 pm
by RLN
23rd

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Wed Jan 09, 2013 8:06 pm
by Mackrick
Is anyone still clicking?