Page 31 of 33

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Tue Nov 01, 2011 4:32 am
by Hungry Haggis
19th :(

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Wed Nov 02, 2011 7:57 pm
by Hungry Haggis
17th . Come on push harder :))

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Wed Nov 09, 2011 2:24 pm
by Hungry Haggis
21st

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Fri Dec 02, 2011 8:25 pm
by Hungry Haggis
22nd heading south .

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Sun Dec 04, 2011 9:52 pm
by RLN
23rd.

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Sun Dec 18, 2011 8:56 am
by Hungry Haggis
25th

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Tue Dec 27, 2011 11:58 am
by Sooty655
It's been reset, we're 44th (and last), and I'm the ONLY ONE who is clicking. :( :(

Are we still interested in this, or shall I give up? :-?

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:56 pm
by Hungry Haggis
13th now

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 9:53 am
by Hungry Haggis
26th Going down needs a bit of help. :p

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Mon Feb 27, 2012 10:09 am
by Sooty655
26th last month and down to 35th at the moment. :( :(

I don't think anyone else is "clicking" regularly apart from me. If we are no longer bothered, I will give up as well.

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Mon Feb 27, 2012 7:48 pm
by Hungry Haggis
32 now

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2012 11:54 am
by Sooty655
Come on, you lot.

One more click will get us back on the first page.

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2012 9:28 pm
by Mayfly
25th - 12 votes

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Mon Mar 05, 2012 9:28 am
by Hungry Haggis
24th & changed to signin thr5ough the link.

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2012 6:14 pm
by Hungry Haggis
26th again :(
~X(

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2012 9:08 pm
by Gaz
24th now

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Sat Mar 17, 2012 10:33 am
by Hungry Haggis
22 today .Going up

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Sat Mar 24, 2012 11:28 pm
by Hungry Haggis
reset 27th

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2012 10:10 am
by Hungry Haggis
26th

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2012 7:20 pm
by Gaz
23rd

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2012 9:38 am
by Hungry Haggis
20th

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2012 1:48 pm
by Gaz
21st

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Tue Apr 10, 2012 2:44 pm
by Gaz
25th, just hanging on to the first page!

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Thu Jun 14, 2012 1:57 pm
by Gaz
All the way down to 69 now :(

Re: Get clicking

PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2012 9:45 am
by RLN
39th